Candidate Board 2023-2024

Dear reader,

On the fourth of July, we have been announced as the Candidate Board of VIP 2023-2024!

We are all very excited to start this amazing journey with all of you. We are looking forward to meeting everyone and make the upcoming academic year a great success!

The Candidate Board of VIP 2023-2024 consists of:

Kristel Raspe - Chair

Willemijn Felen - Secretary and Commissioner of Diversity & Inclusion

Jildou Peeters - Treasurer

Sophiane Munoz - Commissioner of Internal Affairs

Marrit Hamstra - Commissioner of Career and Education

Simon Koopman - Commissioner of Public Relations