DJ Structure

DJ structure 2020-2021

Wouter Elling (2018) -
Mila Sarah Krol (2019) -
Susan van der Meiden (2020) -
Anne Sinclair (2020) -
Romy van Boven (2017) chairman
Charlotte Visscher (2020) -

This structure task is very diverse. They help the board on the registrationdays, they make sure there's music on special events like the Introductionweekend or the Active Members Weekend, also they are in charge of playing music during the monthly drinks at Het Pakhuis.