Media Structure

Media Structure 2023-2024

Hedwich Jetske van der Meulen (2022) -
Milou Fortuin (2022) -
Emma Keijzer (2021) -
Dorien Lekkerkerk (2020) -
Levie Meijer (2020) -
John Clemens Nagler (2022) -
Lotte van der Schoor (2021) -
Mads Boer (2022) -

The Media structure is in charge of taking pictures of almost all activities organized by the committees or the board. A member of the structure attends the activity free of charge to take pictures. After attending an activity the member has to upload the best taken pictures to the VIP-site. The structure also helps committees and the board to brainstorm about promotion and make promotion material, if needed. To be part of the structure, the student has to be a member of VIP.