Congress committee


Are you ready for a new challenge? Would you like to develop your team working skills, meet many future employers, gain experience in organizing an event with over 300 participants and are you a student at the faculty of Behavioral and Social Sciences? Then the Congress committee might be just what you are looking for!

The Behavioral and Social Sciences Congress is organized by the study associations VIP, ODIOM and Sociƫtas and will take place in May 2020. The aim of the congress is to provide the students of our faculty with in depth knowledge on study-related topics and to prepare them for their future career. Being part of the Congress committee will mean that, together with seven committee members, you will work throughout the year to set up this big event and make it a day no one will forget! For more info, check the website of your study association!

If you are interested, make sure to send an email to with your CV and motivation before May 27.

Check the information booklet in the link below for more information!

Information booklet Congress committee

File name File size
Information_booklet.pdf 642.1 kB

Our sponsors