Board 2016-2017

Board 2016-2017

Ilse Olivier (2013) Voorzitter
Nanette Zwaneveld (2014) Secretaris
Britt van Vliet (2013) Penningmeester
Mayke Hazelaar (2013) Externe Contacten

On the 13th of September 2016 we were announced as the 36th board of VIP. We are at our office (H.0141)monday-thursay from 12:00 till 15:00 and on friday we're there from 12:00-13:00. If you have a question or you just want to drink a cup of coffee or tea, come by! We are also available every workday via or call 050-3636323.


The 36th Board