Acquisition structure (Tigers)

Acquisition structure 2019-2020

Daniel Buxton (2016) Chairman
Laura Hummel (2017) -
Luc Gerrits (2015) -
Leonie Nijboer (2018) -
Winke Kuik (2017) -
Frederique van der Werf (2015) -
Myrthe van Wilgen (2017) -

The acquisition structure helps committees reach their acquisition targets. They also give acquisition training in the beginning of the association year and help the board by contacting businesses and making deals themselves as well.


Our sponsors