Board 2017-2018

Board 2017-2018

On the 12th of September 2017, we were announced as the 37th board of VIP. Every Monday till Friday from 11:00 till 15:00 o’clock we’re at our office (H.0402). If you want to sign in as a VIP-member, ask a VIP-related question or if you just want to have a nice conversation, feel free to come by!

When you have any other questions you can call us at 050-3636323 or you can send an e-mail to

We’re looking forward to seeing you soon!

Kind regards,
The 37th board of VIP

Anniek, Britt, Iris, Iris, Anne and Konstanze


Anne, Britt, Anniek, Iris, Iris and Konstanze

Board 2017-2018

Anniek Kievitsbosch (2015) Chairman
Britt Bosma (2014) Secretary
Iris Suurmond (2015) Treasurer
Iris Botermans (2014) Internal Affairs
Anne Nijman (2014) External Affairs
Konstanze Strohm (2015) Internationalization