Master Committee

Master Committee 2023-2024

Ilse Diever (2021) Chair
Fleur Ambergen (2021) Secretary
John Clemens Nagler (2022) Treasurer
Emma van den Berg (2024) External Affairs
Henriette Siemens (2023) Promotion

The Master Committee organizes a variety of activities for master student of all master program. The committee members are free to decide which activities to organize.