Photo structure

Photo Structure


Photostructure 2020-2021

Maaike Wieken (2016) -
Henriƫtte Klazien van der Klis (2019) -
Marijne van der Meer (2017) -
Luka Timmers (2016) -
mehmet kutluhan Yalcin (2019) -

The Photo structure is in charge of taking pictures of almost all activities organized by the committees or the board. A member of the structure attends the activity free of charge to take pictures. After attending an activity the member has to upload the best taken pictures to the VIP-site. To be part of the structure, the student has to be a member of VIP.