Candidate Board 2021-2022

Dear reader,

On the first of June, we have been announced as the Candidate Board of VIP 2021-2022.

We are all very excited to start this amazing journey with all of you. We are looking forward to meeting everyone and make the upcoming academic year a great success!

The Candidate Board of VIP 2021-2022 consists of:

Laura Keijzer - Chair

Rosa van der Schoor - Secretary & Commissioner of Diversity and Inclusion

Sabien Bootsma - Treasurer

Amy O'Connell - Commissioner of Internal Affairs

Sebastiaan Bensink - Commissioner of Career & Education

Doris Bakker - Commissioner of Public Relations